Vote For Me!!!

September 25, 2009


Normally I wouldn’t do this, but I’ve gotten desperate. And desperate times call for desperate measures. So today, the one, the only, is asking, nay pleading you, to please to vote for me to become the Chief Blogger of the Royal Challengers Banagalore Team. If you do, I promise that if you are a guy, you shall have unlimited supply of beer and Kingfisher babes throughout the year. It’s a deal! And if you are a gal, I promise you shall meet every dashing cricketer you ever wanted to meet! There, I hope I’ve enticed you enough. Voting closes on 27th September, 2009, so please, please, please be quick.

Go to www.royalchallengers.com/application/iqjunior to vote. Vote for me. Vote for Kingfisher.


Leave a Reply

